Medal ceremony of the sprint winners

In front of a big crowd of fans the three winners of the men's sprint Benedikt Doll, Johannes Thingnes Boe und Martin ourcade were given gold, silver and bronze at the Medal Plaza and were handed over by the vice president of medical issues Jim Carrabre. Athletes and officials were overwhelmed by the atmosphere at the ceremony.

Go back